10% discount on your 1st order with the code: Welcome10

(valid only once per customer and for customers with a “fully
completed account” (Name, First name, Address, telephone number) and who
have never ordered, excluding P-bandai, Pre-Orders, Perfect Grade, MGEX and Gundam Base
Limited)
(Eligible countries: Europe excluding Switzerland and United Kingdom)

Collection: Evangelion

Gunpla-Gundam-Plamo-Bandai-Neon-Genesis-Evangelion
In 2000, a gigantic explosion occurred in Antarctica. This cataclysm, officially caused by the fall of an asteroid, causes the waters to rise several tens of meters and devastates a large part of the planet, causing the death of two billion people and a new world war.

Fifteen years later, humanity has overcome this dramatic event called the "Second Impact", but mysterious giant creatures, the Angels, appear and try to destroy Tokyo-3, the new capital-fortress of Japan. To combat them, the secret organization NERV has developed the "Evangelion" (or "EVA"), humanoid giants of mechanical appearance.

Shinji Ikari, a 14-year-old boy, goes to Tokyo-3 at the invitation of his father, director of NERV, whom he has not seen for ten years. He is far from suspecting that he was called to pilot an EVA and take part in the fight against the "Third Angel". This is only the first of a long series where he will be accompanied by Rei Ayanami, and later Asuka Soryu Langley, and where each confrontation can lead to the disappearance of humanity. But they will also have to settle their own inner conflicts as the mysterious organization SEELE, which secretly leads NERV, tries to put in place its "Plan of Complementarity of Man" whose goal is to evolve the human race towards a new stadium.

Premium Bandai

1 of 5

10% de remise sur votre 1ère commande avec le code : Welcome10

(valable 1 seule fois par client et pour les clients possédants un "compte entièrement rempli" (Nom, Prénom, Adresse, numéro de téléphone) et n'ayant jamais commandé, hors P-bandai, Précommandes, Perfect Grades, MGEX et Gundam Base Limited)
(Pays éligibles: Europe hors suisse et royaume uni)

Collection: Evangelion

Gunpla-Gundam-Plamo-Bandai-Neon-Genesis-Evangelion
En 2000, une gigantesque explosion se produit en Antarctique. Ce cataclysme, officiellement provoqué par la chute d'un astéroïde, entraîne une montée des eaux de plusieurs dizaines de mètres et dévaste une grande partie de la planète, provoquant la mort de deux milliards de personnes ainsi qu'une nouvelle guerre mondiale.

Quinze ans plus tard, l'humanité a surmonté cet événement dramatique désigné comme le « Second Impact » mais de mystérieuses créatures géantes, les Anges, font leur apparition et tentent de détruire Tokyo-3, la nouvelle capitale-forteresse du Japon. Pour les combattre, l'organisation secrète NERV a mis au point les « Evangelion » (ou « EVA »), des géants humanoïdes d'apparence mécanique.

Shinji Ikari, jeune garçon de 14 ans, se rend à Tokyo-3 sur l'invitation de son père, directeur de la NERV, qu'il n'a pas revu depuis dix ans. Il est loin de se douter qu'il a été appelé pour piloter une EVA et prendre part au combat contre le « Troisième Ange ». Celui-ci n'est que le premier d'une longue série où il sera accompagné par Rei Ayanami, et plus tard Asuka Soryu Langley, et où chaque affrontement peut conduire à la disparition de l'humanité. Mais ils devront également régler leurs propres conflits intérieurs alors que la mystérieuse organisation SEELE, qui dirige secrètement la NERV, tente de mettre en place son « Plan de complémentarité de l'Homme » dont le but est de faire évoluer le genre humain vers un nouveau stade.

Premium Bandai

1 de 5