10% discount on your 1st order with the code: Welcome10

(valid only once per customer and for customers with a “fully
completed account” (Name, First name, Address, telephone number) and who
have never ordered, excluding P-bandai, Pre-Orders, Perfect Grade, MGEX and Gundam Base
Limited)
(Eligible countries: Europe excluding Switzerland and United Kingdom)

Product to order. an additional delay of 48h/72h may be applied.

Skip to product information
1 of 15

Kotobukiya

Alice Gear Aegis - Sitara Kaneshiya Ganesha Ver.

Alice Gear Aegis - Sitara Kaneshiya Ganesha Ver.

Write a review
Regular price €180.00 EUR
Regular price €224.90 EUR Sale price €180.00 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Mobile versions: click on "display order summary" to access the promo code writing window.

Sitara Kaneshiya Ganesha

The latest model to join Kotobukiya's original Megami Device series is SITARA KANESHIYA [TENKI] Ver. Ganesa from the popular mobile game, Alice Gear Aegis! Sitara Kaneshiya's incredible gear comes to life in another version!

This kit also includes a special code to use in-game!

Ace's costume was designed by Pyramid, Inc., and the character and gear were designed by Kanetake Ebikawa!

SITARA KANESHIYA [TENKI] Ver. Ganesa has been completely recreated! Kanetake Ebikawa added various details just for the model kit, which are unmissable. In addition to the dark and intense color of this version, Sitara's SP Deepavali is also included. Part of eye decals have been changed and face parts with new expressions are included in this set.

As part of the Megami Device series of plastic model kits, the model consists of the basic "machinika" body designed by Masaki Apsy and a variety of unique armors and weapons for users to equip and enjoy. .

The ace costume used in SITARA KANESHIYA Ver. Karwa Chauth is included in this kit.

Model Specifications: ・The kit includes a gift code for use in-game. ・Each part of the gear can be adjusted as originally designed. Pay special attention to the EMP power expansion feature on the upper body parts of the model.・Various types of large gear can be properly displayed using a large flying base.・The kit includes three new pre-painted face parts.・The included ace costume is the same as the SITARA KANESHIYA Ver. Karwa Chauth.・Sitara's SP weapon Deepavali is included. By combining it with the Playing Base (sold separately) and other accessories, users can create intense battle scenes.・The model can be built with its signature gear in "armed mode", or without gear in "unarmed mode".・The model is equipped with multiple 3mm connection points, making it compatible with existing weapons and armor from MSG, Frame Arms, Frame Arms Girl, HEXA GEAR and ARCANADEA.

Find the Alice Gear Aegis range [ here ]

View full details

Premium Bandai

1 of 5

Paints and tools

1 of 5
1 of 3

10% de remise sur votre 1ère commande avec le code : Welcome10

(valable 1 seule fois par client et pour les clients possédants un "compte entièrement rempli" (Nom, Prénom, Adresse, numéro de téléphone) et n'ayant jamais commandé, hors P-bandai, Précommandes et Gundam Base Limited)
(Pays éligibles: Europe hors suisse et royaume uni)

Produit sur commande. un délais supplémentaire de 72h/96h peut être appliqué.

Passer aux informations produits
1 de 15

Kotobukiya

Alice Gear Aegis - Sitara Kaneshiya Ganesha Ver.

Alice Gear Aegis - Sitara Kaneshiya Ganesha Ver.

Écrire un avis
Prix habituel €180.00 EUR
Prix habituel €224.90 EUR Prix promotionnel €180.00 EUR
En vente Épuisé
Taxes incluses. Frais de traitement et d'expédition calculés à l'étape de paiement.

Versions mobiles : cliquer sur "afficher le sommaire de commande" pour accéder à la fenêtre d'écriture de code promo.

Sitara Kaneshiya Ganesha

Le dernier modèle à rejoindre la série originale Megami Device de Kotobukiya est SITARA KANESHIYA [TENKI] Ver. Ganesa du populaire jeu mobile, Alice Gear Aegis ! Le gear incroyable de Sitara Kaneshiya prend vie dans une autre version !

Ce kit comprend également un code spécial à utiliser dans le jeu !

Le costume d'ace a été conçu par Pyramid, Inc., et le personnage et le gear ont été conçus par Kanetake Ebikawa !

Le gear massif de SITARA KANESHIYA [TENKI] Ver. Ganesa a été entièrement recréé ! Kanetake Ebikawa a ajouté divers détails juste pour le kit de modèle, qui sont incontournables. En plus de la couleur sombre et intense de cette version, le SP Deepavali de Sitara est également inclus. Une partie des décalcomanies d'yeux a été modifiée et des parties de visage avec de nouvelles expressions sont incluses dans cet ensemble.

Comme partie de la série de kits de modèles en plastique Megami Device, le modèle se compose du corps de base "machinika" conçu par Masaki Apsy et d'une variété d'armures et d'armes uniques pour les utilisateurs à équiper et à apprécier.

Le costume d'ace utilisé dans SITARA KANESHIYA Ver. Karwa Chauth est inclus dans ce kit.

Spécifications du modèle : ・Le kit comprend un code cadeau à utiliser dans le jeu. ・Chaque partie du gear peut être ajustée comme conçu à l'origine. Prêtez particulièrement attention à la fonction d'expansion de puissance EMP sur les parties du haut du corps du modèle. ・Les différents types de gear volumineux peuvent être correctement affichés à l'aide d'une base volante de grande taille. ・Le kit comprend trois nouvelles parties de visage pré-peintes. ・Le costume d'ace inclus est le même que celui du kit SITARA KANESHIYA Ver. Karwa Chauth. ・L'arme SP de Sitara, Deepavali, est incluse. En la combinant avec la Playing Base (vendue séparément) et d'autres accessoires, les utilisateurs peuvent créer des scènes de combat intenses. ・Le modèle peut être construit avec son gear signature en "mode armé", ou sans gear en "mode déarmé". ・Le modèle est équipé de plusieurs points de connexion de 3 mm, ce qui le rend compatible avec les armes et les armures existantes de M.S.G, Frame Arms, Frame Arms Girl, HEXA GEAR et ARCANADEA.

Retrouvez la gamme Alice Gear Aegis [ ici ]

Afficher tous les détails

Premium Bandai

1 de 5

Peintures et outils

1 de 5
1 de 3